See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Mike Munoz on Jun 09, 2022

The Best attorney to hire is Mr. Darby if you want quick results in a short amount of time Mr. Darby and his staff are on it when it comes down to getting results, he knows the ins and outs of workman's comp law and will guide you through it as stressless as possible for the best outcome in your case I would give him more than 5 stars if I could !!!!

By Michael on Jun 09, 2022

Mr. Darby took on my case and won a awesome settlement in a short period of time this Man knows what he is doing very professional and knowledgeable about the end of the outs of workman's comp law couldn't ask for better results very happy in letting him and his staff take on my case seriously give this guy a call if you're up against workman's comp he will get the job done in a short period of time so you can get on with your life !!!

By Anonymous on Jun 09, 2022

Mr. Darby took on my case and won a fair settlement in a short amount of time you need to hire this guy if your up against workman's comp he knows the in and out's of workman's comp law and get you what you deserve with out backing down very impressed with his professionalism on getting this handled and taking care of promptly now I can go on with my life without stress and getting some things taken care of thanks again Mr Darby!

By Dan Mason on Jun 02, 2022

I had a great experience with Hoggart Law Office. They were very professional, and worked hard to meet my needs, and get a great outcome. I highly recommend this law office.

By craig hayes on Jun 01, 2022

Hey everyone,,if your looking for an attorney due to a injury that wasnt your fault,look no further,i found this law firm , Hoggatt law firm on the internet,called him up explaining my situation,and he took my case then and there,hes the man when it comes to experience and professionalism with this,he helped me out when i was broke,,and now got me a great settlement,so if your injured give Darby a call,,hes the man.and thanks for all you done for me Hoggatt law firm,,you guys rock..

By Jessica Habermehl on May 25, 2022

I am so greatful for the staff at Hoggatt Law! Cecilia did an amazing job advocating for me and made my experience very easy. Her efforts to get my case wrapped up spoke volumes! They really understand what is neededto help their clients through troubling times and I would recommend anyone in need to work through this firm! Thank you so much Cecilia and friends at Hoggatt Law!!

By Agustine Vigil on May 17, 2022

They helped me get everyone got paid even after I thought it was all squared away and helped me understand everything that was going on overall a good experience

By Jesse Harris on May 11, 2022

When my car accident first happened, I had no clue what to do or how to proceed. Everyone at Hoggatt Law was extremely helpful with guiding me through my next steps. Everything from getting health insurance to setting up appointments with certain doctors. After all my treatment was completed they worked hard and fast on getting me my settlement money. I had the check in my hand even sooner than they expected. Great team

By Christine Nofsinger on Mar 30, 2022

I asked for advice about workers comp. I received a thorough and thoughtful answer from a great attorney. Highly recommended!

By Robert McCusker on Mar 29, 2022

Let me start by saying I was up in the air about my situation. I didn't know how this was gonna go I had never experienced anything like this! I didn't know who was in my corner or out to minimize my injuries! But I did my research and stumbled upon this great law firm who treated me nothing short of a close family member and made me feel confident in the process. My attorney Cameron made sure I understood the whole process.There office was always very prompt and never any negative vibes like I was hindering them even after calling numerous times in a row because I didn't understand some paperwork or a question I may have had! Gloria is a Saint she is very striat forward when she needs you to do something and how to fill out certain documents that can be confusing. Which is always good cause going through these situations can stressful but they are there to help! Now let's talk about my what we all want to here the end game!! Cameron is a savage the man is very strategic and confident in his craft not only did he make me feel confident without selling me a dream but he maximized in every aspect of my case! He made sure that I was never taken advantage of I felt like they where my big brother and sister and they always had my back and would never let anyone take advantage of you and surely without a fight!!! Well to each there own but if your trying to be on the the side that want to win as much as you maybe even more then stop wasting time and get the ball rolling.

By Sandra D on Mar 27, 2022

Amazing people who take absolutely wonderful care of you will return again if I need a lawyer

By Sam DeNunzio on Feb 23, 2022

Settling this is wonderful and needed but the effort of helping me through this difficult process is the greatest thing . Thanks Cecilia .

By WillBilly.the.HillBilly on Feb 04, 2022

They weren't able to help me with my specific case but still spent time to help me, calling the state and looking into it and recommend me somone who could help. Wish i could give more stars.

By Debby Blobaum on Jan 26, 2022

They helped me during a very emotional time after breaking my arm and elbow thank you for your help navigating through this, Corp insurance BS. You brought me through this may the Lord bring blessing to you and your associates

By Kyle Brogan on Jan 23, 2022

Great experience! I didn't have the the greatest opinion about lawyer and was very hesitant to pursue my case but Darby changed all of that! He walked me through everything, answered all my questions and was here for me night or day. Great guy! Very satisfied with the results! Hopefully dont need to again but would 100% use this group again 👍

By Erin Black on Jan 21, 2022

My father and I are not trusting individuals by nature. When we needed legal help after my father's injury, we turned here. Cameron and Gloria were professional, didn't over-promise, and always took the time to help us understand each and every step when we had questions. I would recommend this law firm to anyone who needs legal advice and/or representation.

By Marc Tippett on Jan 19, 2022

Called this firm for help and there response and time to return a call or response was non existing, not very professional in my opinion. Was told that the were to busy to take a look or take on my claim and was told that a letter was in the mail, which I have yet to receive. Hogwash if you want my opinion of this law firm!

By Jeff Strah on Dec 01, 2021

The associate I spoke with was very helpful in answering my questions! Thank you!

By Brent on Nov 11, 2021

By Anonymous on Aug 17, 2021

Hello, Darby is a great lawyer !! I hired him to take on my workman's comp case. He did a great job and won the case for me. He knew the doctors in my area and arranged for me to get second and third opinions. He fought hard and won me everything i wanted and then some. He took a real interest in my case and made me feel comfortable. Over time we have stayed in touch and I will call him a friend now. Give him a call !